Lifestyle Fail

Thanks to Sarah for:

6 Responses to “Lifestyle Fail”


  1. 1 tragicdemise June 1, 2008 at 5:50 pm

    I’m so used to seeing “your” vs. “you’re” mistakes, that this one took me a minute to catch!

  2. 2 Ali June 3, 2008 at 3:08 pm

    Looks to me like the R is there, it’s just under that white spot. Not sure what the 3 white spots are exactly but they correlate to the light fixtures.

  3. 3 Ali June 3, 2008 at 3:09 pm

    Duh… I see lifestyle now. *groan*

  4. 4 DekuLink June 5, 2008 at 5:53 pm

    I never knew I had a lifestlye! I was too focused on my lifestyle!

  5. 5 Mike June 6, 2008 at 10:46 pm

    How is this fail??????? U fail for posting this

  6. 6 Mike June 6, 2008 at 10:47 pm

    ohhhh Lifestlye caught that! lol thats a toughy


Leave a Reply

