Instruction Sign Fail

Thanks to Emma for:

7 Responses to “Instruction Sign Fail”


  1. 1 grammarfreak April 24, 2008 at 5:52 pm

    Arrggh! It ennuys me huw manny peple in the word missspelll inglish wordds.

    Kidding. It annoys me how many people in the world misspell English.

  2. 2 Dan May 1, 2008 at 5:58 pm

    Thaks for telling me! lol

  3. 3 Tom May 7, 2008 at 10:45 am

    grammarfreak?

    I think not. it annoys you how many people misspell English?

    why, how do they spell English?

    haha, sorry🙂

  4. 4 Dan May 15, 2008 at 8:43 pm

    Ugh, I hate it when people don’t clouse the door!

  5. 5 chacharles May 18, 2008 at 12:10 pm

    this is a deliberate fail
    somebody just printed this and took a picture of it for this site

  6. 6 Jen May 18, 2008 at 11:17 pm

    clouse the door on youre way oute, thaks

    Sad part is, I know someone who would probably see no spelling errors in that sentence.

  7. 7 Sçium June 14, 2008 at 10:13 am

    @Jen: Someone with catarax? Severe Dyslexia?

    lol, ‘clouse’ sounds like ‘delouse’. I will delouse my door.


Leave a Reply

