PayPal Fail

Thanks to Josh for:

8 Responses to “PayPal Fail”


  1. 1 Jon May 18, 2008 at 1:22 pm

    Totally a phishing scam!!

  2. 2 REK May 18, 2008 at 6:11 pm

    I’ve always wanted to be suspended in time!

  3. 3 Sarah May 18, 2008 at 9:24 pm

    bahaha, oh man, that’s great. They should at least put a little effort into planning their scam. I do like how they used a capital “I” in place of a lowercase “l”, but you can tell the difference because of the font it’s being shown in. Brilliant.😀

  4. 4 Michelle May 19, 2008 at 12:46 am

    Who actually falls for these e-mails?! I mean, come on!

  5. 5 Anonymous May 20, 2008 at 8:52 am

    OMG! Yes, the temporal suspension… This happened to me once; the ol’ time machine was acting up, and I had no “CHOOSE” but to take it in for repairs.

    LMFAO!!!!!

  6. 6 Alena May 21, 2008 at 6:27 pm

    OoooOoooo, temporal suspension!

  7. 7 Brian May 22, 2008 at 5:39 am

    So, should we be thankful that scammers are this dumb? Many times I’ve gotten emails like this and it was the poor grammar and crazy logic that tipped me off. Or should we be sad that there are people out there who are dumber still and fall for things like this?

  8. 8 Sçium June 15, 2008 at 1:00 am

    “What are you guys talking about? I think PayPaI.@Inc. is a perfect business to work for, what’s more, I got this 1337 email address that makez me lookz likez a H4X0RZZZ!!!!!”

    *awake*

    “Oh God, honey, I just had the worst nightmare ever!.. It almost felt like… I lost my ability to correctly speak/ write the English language!”


Leave a Reply

