What’s a yatch?

Thanks to Tracy for:

10 Responses to “What’s a yatch?”


  1. 1 spinachflame May 23, 2008 at 9:58 am

    That’s the sound P-Diddy said when he saw them kissing. “Yatch!” And then he puked. In his hand.

  2. 2 Madrugada Jones May 23, 2008 at 9:59 am

    That’s how they spell it in rap songs. “I got little mama on my yatch / told her ‘gimme some, beeeaaatch!'”

  3. 3 ack May 24, 2008 at 1:06 am

    body copy typos aren’t funny.

    ‘anus burger,’ on the other hand–hilarious.

  4. 4 mulberrystreet May 24, 2008 at 9:34 am

    “…gave into their inhibitions…” That doesn’t make sense either. “Gave in to their urges…” or “Acted in spite of their inhbitions…”

    Reminds me of the phrase, “I could care less…” which is often intended to mean “I couldn’t care less…”

  5. 5 Olivia May 25, 2008 at 8:35 pm

    Also, I don’t think you can “cavort the top deck” of anything…

  6. 6 John K. June 1, 2008 at 5:25 pm

    I just can’t resist my inhibitions any longer! I must sit here and do nothing!

  7. 7 bob June 7, 2008 at 8:44 am

    That is the CORRECT UK-English and Australian-English speeeeling mate

  8. 8 Deemas June 7, 2008 at 8:48 pm

    The writer probably meant yacht; just in case anyone’s wondering.

  9. 9 machinegirl July 7, 2008 at 2:34 pm

    @Deemas, Thanks, I was seriously confused about that one.

  10. 10 not me July 10, 2008 at 8:28 am

    A yatch? Probably some kind of failboat.


Leave a Reply

