Business Name Fail

Thanks to Jessica for:

4 Responses to “Business Name Fail”


  1. 1 Madrugada Jones May 29, 2008 at 9:00 am

    What southern tradition might that be? And does the van come with the restaurant?

  2. 2 Tracy May 29, 2008 at 5:19 pm

    I wonder how many “angel babys” I can lease at one time.

  3. 3 anont June 20, 2008 at 5:58 pm

    No wonder it’s for lease.

  4. 4 nanna December 29, 2008 at 6:20 pm

    That’s in Shreveport… well, Bossier City to be exact. I shake my head everytime I go past it. It’s a kids’ clothing store.


Leave a Reply

