Coach’s Fail

Thanks to John for:

6 Responses to “Coach’s Fail”


  1. 1 Madrugada Jones June 1, 2008 at 10:11 am

    I wonder if it’s misspelled in braille too.

    Check out my CARTOONS under my name link.

  2. 2 Ushanka June 1, 2008 at 1:59 pm

    Madrugada: It looks to me like the braille says “Coaches Office” as well, but since it does not include an apostrophe it could very well be taken to say “Coaches’ Office.”

  3. 3 Mr. Ughuu June 1, 2008 at 9:02 pm

    Are you sure the person in the office is not called Mr. Coache?

  4. 4 Sçium June 15, 2008 at 6:50 am

    Wow, Mr.Ughuu, is English your second language? I know in French that’s how you introduce yourself (Literally, “I call myself Mr. Coachd”), but on an English-Failing blog?

  5. 5 Sçium June 15, 2008 at 1:44 pm

    *Mr.Coache, rather

  6. 6 anont June 20, 2008 at 5:53 pm

    Sgium: I’m a native English speaker, and my first instinct was also that Coache was his name.


Leave a Reply

