List Fail

Thanks to Bill for:

4 Responses to “List Fail”


  1. 1 stuffgirlslike June 2, 2008 at 10:06 am

    He might not be so wrong given that there was an Earl Sandwich, okay
    an h is missing.

    http://stuffgirlslike.wordpress.com

  2. 2 Madrugada Jones June 2, 2008 at 10:07 am

    So the hamburgers are owned by Mr. Pizza and the bakery is owned by Mr. Sandwhich. Makes sense to me. Check out my CARTOONS by clicking on my name link.

  3. 3 Sçium June 15, 2008 at 1:46 pm

    I agree with Jones, except for the fucking annoying comment- part.

  4. 4 Shooter March 9, 2009 at 6:58 pm

    AHHHHHH I wish I could shoot people who use a damn apostrophe instead of a plural!!!!!!!!!!!!! That drives me NUTS!!


Leave a Reply

