Video Store Fail

Thanks to Stephen for:

10 Responses to “Video Store Fail”


  1. 1 Tal June 2, 2008 at 7:14 am

    Well, no, I wouldn’t expect there to be CDs in the DVD boxes.

    I’m after the DVDs.

  2. 2 Shanna4 June 2, 2008 at 8:33 am

    Bwahahahahahahahah…..and what is sad is these are associated with a business.

  3. 3 Madrugada Jones June 2, 2008 at 10:02 am

    So they’re just selling the DVD covers then? A sign that actually causes more confusion is a fail. Check out my CARTOONS by clicking on my name link.

  4. 4 stuffgirlslike June 2, 2008 at 10:09 am

    He was testing our slowness. I was wondering what could he mean?

    http://stuffgirlslike.wordpress.com

  5. 5 Kid A June 2, 2008 at 2:58 pm

    That’s why I carry a Sharpie and sticky labels at all times.

  6. 6 Anonymous June 12, 2008 at 11:42 am

    I wonder who wrote this….because it look EXACTLY like one of my friends handwriting…everything about this sign looks like her work….

  7. 7 Kaz June 20, 2008 at 3:08 pm

    I guess we will “have” to “try” “not” to do so.

  8. 8 Bwower June 23, 2008 at 2:44 pm

    Dumbasses, a DVD *IS* a CD. AKA COMPACT DISC!! I protest this failure!!

  9. 9 Amanda July 10, 2008 at 3:09 pm

    No, a DVD is a Digital Versatile Disc. A CD is a Compact Disc. Two very different things.

  10. 10 http://hotelconvencionmadrid.net July 25, 2013 at 2:57 pm

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and may come back very soon. I want to encourage that you continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!


Leave a Reply

