Sorry But I’m Not Interested

Thanks to Jerrod for:

7 Responses to “Sorry But I’m Not Interested”


  1. 1 Extramrdo June 3, 2008 at 3:46 pm

    Reward: $500.

  2. 2 David June 3, 2008 at 4:38 pm

    I think what they want is a plumber.

  3. 4 Rachel June 4, 2008 at 3:13 pm

    I believe they were going for “First Shift”…

  4. 5 Stuffgirlslike June 5, 2008 at 3:20 pm

    Be careful. You will lose all my customers.

    http://stuffgirlslike.wordpress.com

  5. 6 Je June 20, 2008 at 7:35 pm

    People do realize that kids “vandalize” signs like this every day, right?

    You just throw away the “F” and slide the remaining letters together.

    I’ve never seen a marquee at ground level that hadn’t been changed.

  6. 7 Brian August 18, 2008 at 1:09 pm

    I agree with Je that this is not in fact an english fail. This is just stupid kids, or stupid people in general messing with a properly made sign.


Leave a Reply

