This Makes Sooo Much Sense (Note Sarcasm)

Thanks to Jessica for:

12 Responses to “This Makes Sooo Much Sense (Note Sarcasm)”


  1. 1 Angelwriter9 June 3, 2008 at 10:22 am

    This is what happens when people don’t learn that you can’t do some things phonetically…

  2. 2 Madrugada Jones June 3, 2008 at 10:51 am

    She needs to get hooked on phonics. And you should check out my CARTOONS by clicking on my name link.

  3. 3 Extramrdo June 3, 2008 at 3:18 pm

    Hey, at least they used “your” properly.
    That is, I think they did. I can’t tell, what with the rest of the sentence messed up as it is.

  4. 4 Kara June 3, 2008 at 8:14 pm

    My mother are my daddy? That makes my life very confusing …

  5. 5 Me June 3, 2008 at 8:38 pm

    “A way?” Just any random way? Okay, I’ll throw my trash to the left, is that okay?

  6. 6 Sarah June 3, 2008 at 11:39 pm

    Hmmm, now how exactly does one go about throwing your on trash? What an odd little task.

  7. 7 Hilary June 3, 2008 at 11:40 pm

    What is an “on” box?
    Are there “off” boxes as well?

  8. 8 SecondsOut June 9, 2008 at 6:04 pm

    I actually have done things like this. Given that the letters are movable, it’s fun to sneak up to a restaurant’s sign and remove the letter “F” from shift. We once changed a sign that had something about “Sunday Catfish Special” to “daily assfuck special.” It’s a fun exercise in anagrams to see what words you can make with the letters provided.

  9. 9 TastyPrawn June 13, 2008 at 11:22 pm

    SecondsOut, with all due respect: What the hell are you talking about?! These letters do not look “moveable” to me; they look like they are written in marker on a piece of paper. You have confused me. Are you saying this used to be in (somewhat) normal English and someone came along with the same colour marker and messed the words up this badly? That’s hard for me to believe. To me it just looks like a note by written someone who, for whatever reason, spells phonetically and not something that has been tampered with by a second party.

  10. 10 Sçium June 14, 2008 at 10:45 am

    Original Message: Throw your on trash and boyes/ boxes a way. I’m not your mother are daddy. Thanks.

    My Attempted Ebonics-English Translation: Throw your trash and boys/ boxes away. I’m not your mother or father. Thank you.

    [sarcasm]Too many similarities![/sarcasm]

  11. 11 Sçium June 14, 2008 at 10:47 am

    OMG TastyPrawn, your English is horrible, too!

    “To me it just looks like a [b]note by written someone who[/b], for whatever reason, spells phonetically and not something that has been tampered with by a second party.”

    Proofread at all? lol j/k

  12. 12 Anonymous March 29, 2009 at 12:20 am

    Seems like “ON” is “Own”

    Throw your own trash and boxes away, I’m not your father or mother. Thanks.


Leave a Reply

