Magazine Fail

Thanks to Squirrely for:

3 Responses to “Magazine Fail”


  1. 1 Flaming Spinach Cartoons June 4, 2008 at 10:38 am

    Apostrophe fail. I’d like some stats on how many English fails on this blog are apostrophe fails, because I’ll bet it’s around 80%.

  2. 2 David June 4, 2008 at 4:39 pm

    Well, I’ve come to expect plenty of apostrophe fails. In any case, what is Short for? Short people? I’m over six feet tall, so I don’t have any idea…

  3. 3 pjbottoms June 6, 2008 at 9:18 am

    I’m bored with apostrophe fails.


Leave a Reply

