Happy Anniversary, Honey!

Thanks to Tracy for:

11 Responses to “Happy Anniversary, Honey!”


  1. 1 Jessica June 5, 2008 at 12:00 pm

    Weird. The image is from someecards.com, and in the original one, “boner” is spelled correctly.

    http://www.someecards.com/upload/thinking_of_you/i_d_like_to_dedicate_this_boner_to_you.html

    This leads me to believe someone intentionally altered the image in order to spell the word wrong.

    Can I get a “wtf”?

  2. 2 Madrugada Jones June 5, 2008 at 12:14 pm

    Fail for Jessica’s entry going way outside the comments box. And to see my CARTOONS click on my name link.

  3. 3 Dan June 5, 2008 at 1:23 pm

    It’s most likely a joke about the Family Guy episode in which Stewie reads a card from the board game “Hot Monogamy.” He mispronounces “boner” and instead pronounces it “bonner.”

  4. 4 Kid A June 5, 2008 at 1:41 pm

    Bonner is a meme, no fail here. Humor appreciation fail, perhaps?

  5. 5 Alaric June 5, 2008 at 1:45 pm

    I took a philosophy course this spring, and the instructor’s name was Bo Bonner. I do not dedicate him to anyone.

    Fail to Madrugada Jones for faulting Jessica’s comment when obviously it is a failure of the webform to properly wrap the line.

    Also fail to Madrugada Jones for spamming us with his comic every post he makes.

    One more fail to said poster for having such a crappy comic.

  6. 6 Scaramouche June 7, 2008 at 4:50 pm

    Fail to poster for those terrifying feet/hooves/monstrosities.

  7. 7 Scaramouche June 7, 2008 at 4:50 pm

    Argh. Not poster; fail to sticker. I was confused. Sorry!

  8. 8 stop trying; my head hurts. June 12, 2008 at 3:07 pm

    Fail to poster.

    It’s right on someecards.com (in yellow and blue both), and besides, you can see that the second “n” is smaller… actually, the last three letters look photoshopped.

  9. 9 Sçium June 15, 2008 at 1:39 pm

    At first I thought that by saying ‘Arousal Fail’ it meant that he doesn’t have a ‘bonner’. Lol, I saw that episode of Family Guy. Funny Stuff.

  10. 10 produse July 1, 2014 at 8:32 pm

    Hello, after reading this remarkable powt i am too delighted tto share my familiarity here with colleagues.

  11. 11 die cast tanks August 10, 2014 at 2:02 pm

    You actually make it appear so easy along with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be actually something that I
    feel I’d by no means understand. It sort of feels too complex and extremely huge for me.

    I am looking forward in your next submit, I’ll attempt to get the cling of it!


Leave a Reply

