Sick Restaurant

Thanks to Kelsey for:


Subscribe to English Fail

8 Responses to “Sick Restaurant”


  1. 1 Brian June 13, 2008 at 9:42 am

    I’ll pass thanks.

  2. 2 C Sherman June 13, 2008 at 10:43 am

    Amish weight-loss program? The secret is out!!

  3. 3 Bamboo Forest June 13, 2008 at 3:27 pm

    I am partially amazed that there is a blog dedicated to the English shortcomings of others. Makes me even scared to leave a comment — what if I mess up? >_<

    I submit, my English isn’t perfect but I’m working on it! Practice makes perfect. :]

  4. 4 Anonymous June 14, 2008 at 5:27 pm

    Hm… Amish baked yummy Worms… 8D

  5. 5 delaney55 June 14, 2008 at 6:16 pm

    Oh no thank you, I’ll pass on that place!

    Delaney’s World @ http://delaney55.wordpress.com

  6. 7 sophmagazine June 19, 2008 at 5:59 pm

    oh. I just automatically read that as what it’s supposed to mean

  7. 8 G July 15, 2008 at 6:31 pm

    while i don’t get what it’s supposed to mean….


Leave a Reply

